Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am constantly learning and just trying to get as much done as possible before the open roam. The start time is looming around the corner and I just can’t seem to get enough skills into this head of mine fast enough.

I was given a really good skill plan from Anabaric and I have been following it to the letter. Well mostly.

I have bought myself a Rifter. It’s a Tier 1 Frigate and I want to fit it as best I can so have been doing, you guessed it research.

I found a ship fitting plan for my Rifter by asking the people in “Dbastards” channel and I wanted to skill up to use it the best I could on the day.

Note: This is not the fit given to me but as close as I could get it with my skill level
My fit:

[Rifter, Fittings.]
200mm Reinforced Rolled Tungsten Plates I
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer

X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
Limited 1MN Afterburner I
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I

200mm Light Carbine Repeating Cannon I
200mm Light Carbine Repeating Cannon I
200mm Light Carbine Repeating Cannon I
‘Limos’ Rocket Launcher I

Empty
Empty
Empty

I have bought all the fittings for the ship but cant use all of them just yet.

Now all I need to do is wait for my skills to improve so that I can fully fit my ship and then for the open roam to happen.

While I wait for the open roam to happen I have been doing some missions just to make some extra isk and also just been chatting with the guys and girls in “Dbastards” channel. I am really starting to like the people in there as they all seem very helpfull to me as a new pilot and a new pirate.

I feel ready

